Sonidos Freaks

22 septiembre, 2006

Someone’s Watching Over Me – Hilary Duff – Traducción al español

Filed under: Traducciones — varsao @ 21:37

HILARY DUFF – Someone’s Watching Over Me  (Alguien me está cuidando)
 
 

 
I found myself today  (Hoy me encontré a mí misma)
 
Oh I found myself and ran away (me encontré a mí misma y escapé)
 But something pulled me back 
(pero algo me frenó)
 
The voice of reason I forgot I had  (la voz de la razón que olvidé que tenía)
 All I know is you’re not here to say 
(todo lo que sé es que ya no estás aquí para decir)
 
What you always used to say 
(lo que siempre solías decir)
 
But it’s written in the sky tonight 
(pero está escrito en el cielo esta noche)
 

 So I won’t give up 
(Así que no me voy a rendir)
 
No I won’t break down 
(No, no me voy a quebrar)
 
Sooner than it seems life turns around 
(más pronto de lo que parece la vida cambia)
 
And I will be strong 
(y voy a ser fuerte)
 
Even if it all goes wrong 
(incluso si todo sale mal)
 
When I’m standing in the dark I’ll still believe 
(cuando esté parada en la oscuridad aún creeré)
 
Someone’s watching over me 
(que alguien me está cuidando)
 

 I’ve seen that ray of light 
(He visto ese rayo de luz)
 
And it’s shining on my destiny
(y está iluminando mi destino)
 
Shining all the time 
(brillando todo el tiempo)
 
And I won’t be afraid 
(y no voy a tener miedo)
 
To follow everywhere it’s taking me 
(de seguirlo adonde sea que me guíe)
 
All I know is yesterday is gone 
(todo lo que sé es que el ayer ya fue)
 
And right now I belong 
(y ahora yo le pertenezco)
 
To this moment to my dreams  (a este momento, a mis sueños)
 
 So I won’t give up 
(Así que no me voy a rendir)
 
No I won’t break down 
(No, no me voy a quebrar)
 
Sooner than it seems life turns around 
(más pronto de lo que parece la vida cambia)
 
And I will be strong 
(y voy a ser fuerte)
 
Even if it all goes wrong 
(incluso si todo sale mal)
 
When I’m standing in the dark I’ll still believe 
(cuando esté parada en la oscuridad aún creeré)
 
Someone’s watching over me 
(que alguien me está cuidando)
 

 It doesn’t matter what people say 
(No importa lo que diga la gente)
 
And it doesn’t matter how long it takes 
(y no importa el tiempo que lleve)
 
Believe in yourself and you’ll fly high  
(Cree en vos misma y volarás alto)
 
And it only matters how true you are  (y lo único que importa es lo verdadera que seas)
 Be true to yourself and follow your heart 
(sé sincera con vos misma y seguí a tu corazón)
 

 So I won’t give up
 No I won’t break down
 Sooner than it seems life turns around
 And I will be strong
 Even if it all goes wrong
 When I’m standing in the dark I’ll still believe
 That I won’t give up
 No I won’t break down
 Sooner than it seems life turns around
 And I will be strong
 Even when it all goes wrong
 When I’m standing in the dark I’ll still believe
 That someone’s watching over
 Someone’s watching over
 Someone’s watching over me
 
 Someone’s watching over me

1 comentario »

  1. Hermosa canción !!!

    Comentario por Diana — 7 febrero, 2010 @ 20:55


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.

