Sonidos Freaks

5 enero, 2008

Keane – Bedshaped – Traduccion al Español

Filed under: Traducciones — varsao @ 20:49

Keane – Bedshaped  (Con forma de cama)
Traducción al Español  (Pedida por Yani)

Many’s the time I ran with you down        (Varias son las veces en las que recorrí con vos)
The rainy roads of our old town                (las lluviosas calles de nuestra vieja ciudad)
Many the lives we lived in each day         (Muchas las vidas que vivimos cada día)
And buried all together                                (y las que enterramos juntos)

Don’t laugh at me                                          (No te burles de mí)
Don’t look away                                            (No mires para otro lado)

You’ll follow me back                                  (Me seguirás de vuelta)
With the sun in your eyes                          (con el Sol en tus ojos)
And on your own                                         (y por tus propios medios)
Bedshaped and legs of stone                  (Con forma de cama y piernas de piedra)
You’ll knock on my door                            (Golpearás a mi puerta)
And up we’ll go                                             (Y nos iremos para arriba)
In white light                                                  (En medio de una luz blanca)
I don’t think so                                              (No lo creo…)
But what do I know?                                   (Pero ¿yo qué sé?)
What do I know?                                          (¿Yo qué sé?)
I know                                                              (Yo sé…)

I know you think I’m holding you down            (Sé que pensás que no estoy dejando que te levantes)
And I’ve fallen by the wayside now                    (y que ahora me he caído al costado del camino)
And I don’t understand the same things as you   (Y yo no entiendo las mismas cosas que vos)
But I do                                                                       (Pero en realidad sí…)
 
Don’t laugh at me                                       (No te burles de mí)
Don’t look away                                         (No mires para otro lado)

You’ll follow me back                                (Me seguirás de vuelta)
With the sun in your eyes                        (con el Sol en tus ojos)
And on your own                                       (y por tus propios medios)
Bedshaped and legs of stone                (Con forma de cama y piernas de piedra)
You’ll knock on my door                          (Golpearás a mi puerta)
And up we’ll go                                           (Y nos iremos para arriba)
In white light                                                (En medio de una luz blanca)
I don’t think so                                            (No lo creo…)
But what do I know?                                 (Pero ¿yo qué sé?)
What do I know?                                        (¿Yo qué sé?)
I know                                                           
(Yo sé…)

1 comentario »

  1. Hi,Do you have used LCDs, used flat screens and secondhand LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[bcebcgcedjbaff]

    Comentario por Unknown — 30 septiembre, 2008 @ 12:34


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Responder

Crea un blog o un sitio web gratuitos con WordPress.com.

