Sonidos Freaks

15 mayo, 2012

Lissie – Loosen The Knot – Traducción al Español

Filed under: Traducciones — varsao @ 3:22

Lissie – Loosen The Knot  (Aflojar el nudo)

Traducción al Español
 

   
Ooh-ooh-ooh…
Ooh-ooh-ooh…

Humor me this one last time
Think I’ve just made up my mind
Looking at me like a lover does
But it’ll never be the way it was

Ooh-ooh-ooh…

Feel that chord that holds us tight
Let’s unravel this tonight

I wanna loosen up, loosen up
Loosen the knot
The knot that is holding us, binding us
Keeping us together now

I’m gonna give it up, chop it off
Like it or not
Baby, it’s all that is stopping us
Keeping us together now

Undermining what I do
No one does it better than you
And when you change your attitude
Things will change ‘tween me and you

The end is comin’, darling
And I’m bringing the news

I wanna loosen up, loosen up
Loosen the knot
The knot that is holding us, binding us
Keeping us together now

I’m gonna give it up, chop it off
Like it or not
Baby, it’s all that is stopping us
Keeping us together now
Together now, together now

Humor me this one last time

Oooh, ooh, Wooh

I’m gonna loosen up, loosen up
Loosen the knot
The knot that is holding us, binding us
Tying us together now

I’m gonna give it up, toughen up
Like it or not
Baby, it’s all that is stopping us
Keeping us together now

I wanna loosen up, loosen up
Loosen the knot
 

(Ooh-ooh-ooh…)
(Ooh-ooh-ooh…)

(Decime que tengo razón por esta última vez)
(Creo que ya me he decidido)
(Me mirás como mira un amante)
(Pero ya nuncá será como era)

(Ooh-ooh-ooh…)

(Siento esa cuerda que nos agarra fuerte)
(Desenredémosla esta noche)

(Quiero relajarme, relajarme)
(Aflojar el nudo)
(El nudo que nos está agarrando, apretando)
(Manteniéndonos juntos)

(Lo voy a sacar, a cortarlo)
(Te guste o no)
(Amor, es lo único que nos está deteniendo)
(Manteniéndonos juntos)

(Menospreciar lo que hago)
(Nadie lo hace mejor que vos)
(Y cuando cambies tu actitud)
(Las cosas van a cambiar entre vos y yo)

(El final se acerca, querido)
(Te lo voy informando)

(Quiero relajarme, relajarme)
(Aflojar el nudo)
(El nudo que nos está agarrando, apretando)
(Manteniéndonos juntos)

(Lo voy a sacar, a cortarlo)
(Te guste o no)
(Amor, es lo único que nos está deteniendo)
(Manteniéndonos juntos)
(Juntos ahora, juntos ahora)

(Decime que tengo razón por esta última vez)

Oooh, ooh, Wooh

(Voy a relajarme, relajarme)
(Aflojar el nudo)
(El nudo que nos está agarrando, apretando)
(Atándonos juntos)

(Voy a renunciar, endurecerme)
(Te guste o no)
(Amor, es lo único que nos está deteniendo)
(Manteniéndonos juntos)

(Quiero relajarme, relajarme)
(Aflojar el nudo)

Dejar un comentario »

Aún no hay comentarios.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.

