Sonidos Freaks

21 noviembre, 2015

Frida Sundemo – Keep An Eye On Me – Traducción al Español

Filed under: Traducciones — varsao @ 1:21

Frida Sundemo - Keep An Eye On Me  (Cuidame)


Traducción al Español

Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me, won't you?
Keep an eye on me, won't you?

I promise, I won't fall apart
I only need to sense the edge
And I promise, I won't go too far
See me through, won't you?
Don't let me lose my way

Won't you?
Won't you?
Won't you?

Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me, won't you?
Keep an eye on me, won't you?

Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me, won't you?
Keep an eye on me, won't you?

If you promise to stand your ground
I will know just where to land
So please promise you will be around
Stay in view, won't you?
I know you'll understand

Won't you?
Won't you?
Won't you?

Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me, won't you?
Keep an eye on me, won't you?

Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me
Keep an eye on me, won't you?
Keep an eye on me, won't you?

Keep an eye on me
(Cuidame)
(Cuidame)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)

(Prometo que no me voy a destruir)
(Sólo necesito sentir el límite)
(Y prometo que no voy a ir demasiado lejos)
(Apoyame, ¿sí?)
(No dejes que pierda mi camino)

(¿Sí?)
(¿Sí?)
(¿Sí?)

(Cuidame)
(Cuidame)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)

(Cuidame)
(Cuidame)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)

(Si prometes mantenerte en tierra firme)
(Yo sabré donde aterrizar)
(Así que por favor, prometeme que vas a estar cerca)
(Quedate a la vista, ¿sí?)
(Sé que lo entenderás)

(¿Sí?)
(¿Sí?)
(¿Sí?)

(Cuidame)
(Cuidame)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)

(Cuidame)
(Cuidame)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)
(Cuidame, ¿sí?)

(Cuidame)

Dejar un comentario »

Aún no hay comentarios.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.

